New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a pansexual looking for friends and possibly more don't bbe shy hit me up

I'm 27 a pansexual female looking to make some friends and possibly more don't be shy hit me up

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?The woods
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a bathroom at a public pool with the door unlocked

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionEpilepsy
Bra size44 / 100
Cup sizeDD
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleProduction worker

Looking For

I prefer:Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchSome one who is caring knows how to have fun make me laugh for no reason an some one who is just a genuin person
Our first dateI'm not really big on havin a perfect first date

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, but I want to try it
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Not really sure honestly

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyA stranger breaking into my place and fucking me
Fantasy locationMoving car, At a park, Dark alley, Kitchen, Hotel/motel, Movie theatre
Fantasy sex partner:I'm not sure haven't really thought of it