New here? Sign Up Have an account?

COUNTRY HEART, CITY SMART, MIDWEST VALUES...SEEKING SIMILAR IN PARTNER

Relatively new to North Central OK area {Ponca, Blackwell, Newkirk}, seeking single men only between 25 - 60 who prefer the company of a TG\TS woman.
I have a very hectic schedule split between work {70 mile round trip commute daily} and running family farm. Am very passable, live and work fulltime as female in the community.
May lead to something more long term, but will also entertain the occasional FWB situation.
I do have a fondness for long, thick, uncut men.

Update: I do not use any of the social media apps, and will not be adding them...here for real connections, not online for voyeurs seeking sexual thrills or fake people trying to get me onto other sites or apps.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you DO NOT have permission to use any potion of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildVoluptuous
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchI'm looking to meet SINGLE Straight, Bisexual, or Straight Acting Gay male between 25 - 60. Someone who is laid back, has a gentle heart and is true to themselves. Someone who has a great sense of humor and can be very charming, attentive, and above all discreet.
And finally; someone who will treat me with respect, and accept my boundaries. I prefer a man who has had experience with Trans Women in the past...but that is not set in stone.
I'm not into people who cheat on their significant other, lie, or play games with other people’s emotions. Just want to meet someone who can be my friend, a confidant, an occasional lover or possibly more. Time will tell.